Skip to content

IAMCOMPLETELYBOREDSO…

13.January.2011

…IANSWEREDTHESEQUESTIONS.

Because I’m bored and I’m still trying to working on my next post for this week, I decided to do a little something different—just to warm up my fingers and get the juices flowing. 😀

The questions below were taken from this post by angelrofl at The Life And Random Ramblings Of Angel. Thanks, dear.

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. Last beverage: Del Monte Pineapple Orange Juice
2. Last phone call: with Ms. Kianne Marie Epino, just catching up
3. Last text message: Josh (my brother) telling him I wanted Greenwich lasagna for dinner
4. Last song you listened to: Misery by Maroon 5
5. Last time you cried: I don’t remember. I almost cried while watching The Blind Side on New Year’s Day, does that count?

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice: Sure.
7. Been cheated on: Yes.
8. Kissed someone & regretted it: Not that I recall.
9. Lost someone special: Depends on the definition of ‘lost’.
10. Been depressed: On and off since high school.
11. Been drunk and threw up: Been drunk, yes, but I have never vomited because of liquor.

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLOURS:
12. purple (Hey, Angel, we both like purple!)
13. blue
14. gray/grey

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU:
15. Made a new friend: I believe so.
16. Laughed until you cried: While watching Date Night.
17. Met someone who changed you: Most certainly.
18. Found out who your true friends were: I always know from the start. I’d like to think I’m good at reading people.
19. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes, but I couldn’t care less.
20. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list (facebook): Don’t have a Facebook account.
21. How many people on your friends list do you know in person (facebook): Ditto.
22. How many kids do you want to have: Two.
23. Do you have any pets: Nope.
24. Do you want to change your name: No.
25. What did you do for your last birthday: The whole family went out and ate dinner at Shakey’s.
26. What time did you wake up today: 11am
27. What were you doing at midnight last night: watching the latest episode of NCIS
28. Name something you CANNOT wait for: The Dark Knight Rises… in freaking 2012.
29. Last time you saw your Mother: this lunchtime
30. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: I wish I weren’t the eldest child in our family.
31. What are you listening to right now: my Idle-whacker playlistspecifically, Chances by Five For Fighting
32. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Not that I recall.
33. What’s getting on your nerves right now: Not being able to finish my next post.
34. Most visited webpage: Does WordPress count? 🙂
35. Whats your real name: Joseph Rouben Belulia Cruz
36. Nicknames: Jedo, JR, Joseph, Jei, Joben, Jeido
37. Relationship Status: on life support
38. Zodiac sign: Aries
39. Male or female: male
40. Elementary: Good Shepherd Christian School and Greenfield Montessori School
41. High School: University of Rizal System, Morong Laboratory High School
42. College: University of the Philippines, Los Baños, Laguna
43. Hair color: black
44. Long or short: short
45. Height: 5’5”
46. Do you have a crush on someone? more like multiple someones
47: What do you like about yourself: I like my voice. Oh no wait, I like my humor better.
48. Piercings: none
49. Tattoos: none
50. Righty or lefty: righty

FIRSTS:
51. First surgery: As a kid, I had my chin stitched up when I accidentally fell on the stairs and busted it open.
52. First piercing: not applicable
53. First best friend: I think his name was Albert.
54. First sport you joined: chess
55. First vacation: Place? It’s either Baguio or Cebu.
56. First pair of trainers: On my bike.

RIGHT NOW:
57. Eating: chocolate cake
58. Drinking: extra strong, black coffee
59. I’m about to: watch The Da Vinci Code for the nth time
60. Listening to: Touch The Sky by Kanye West featuring Lupe Fiasco
61. Waiting for: Dinner!

YOUR FUTURE:
62. Want kids? Yes.
63. Get Married? Sure.
64. Career? Lawyer. Or teacher.

WHICH IS BETTER:
65. Lips or eyes: lips
66. Hugs or kisses: Kisses. (Am I orally fixated or what?)
67. Shorter or taller: Neither.
68. Older or Younger: younger
69. Romantic or spontaneous: Can’t it be both?
70. Nice stomach or nice arms: nice stomach
71. Sensitive or loud: loud
72. Hook-up or relationship: relationship
73. Troublemaker or hesitant: troublemaker

HAVE YOU EVER:
74. Kissed a stranger: Once or twice in my lifetime.
75. Drank hard liquor: Yep.
76. Lost glasses/contacts: Used to wear glasses, never lost them. I don’t wear contacts, either.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. angelrofl permalink
    13.January.2011 11:05 pm

    Nice 🙂
    Haha. Cool. We both like purple. I like purple just because of Justin Bieber. Lol.

    • 13.January.2011 11:17 pm

      Hi, dear!

      We like the color purple for completely different reasons. I like it because it represents royalty, and is the color for the liturgical season of advent.

      By the way, I liked and posted a comment on your version of this post on your blog. You might want to approve and react to it, and maybe other people get interested enough to try and answer the 76 questions too.

      Thanks for liking this post, as well. 😀

  2. 14.January.2011 4:58 pm

    Here’s a tip when you’re bored: Editing a story or joke to make it better. You can make it updated or modern, you can make it into a different form (a skit perhaps, or a limerick), or you can make it into a picture.

    Then post, post, post!

    • 14.January.2011 5:26 pm

      Great idea! Next time I hit a mental block and can’t finish my upcoming post, I’m going to do just that.

Leave a Reply

