Skip to content

Web Browsers: A Survey

2.March.2011

Hello, everyone! Curious me, reporting for duty! 😀

A brand-new month means a brand-new survey here at Thread of Truth, and this month’s survey is a really simple one.

Question: “Which web browser do you mostly use to surf the net?”

Kindly place your vote in the poll below.

And if you feel like sharing why you think the browser you primarily use is leagues above the competition—or if you just want to proclaim to the world what browser you use—head to the comments area and do your thing. 😉

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 2.March.2011 10:19 pm

    Firefox for me! 😀

  2. fradgeebots permalink
    3.March.2011 9:25 pm

    Chrome here! I believe you forgot something, Jedo. The Rocketmelt. 😀 Anyway, di ko inakalang tototohanin mo ang survey. :))

    • 4.March.2011 3:35 am

      I have honestly never heard of “The Rocketmelt” before you mentioned it here. Seriously. Di ako tech-savvy e. Kaya nga kahit na bilib ako sa Chrome, di ko keri lumipat from Firefox. 😆

      Haha. Ikaw naman. Syempre pag nag-share ako sa’yo ng plano at nung nag-usap tayo e all systems go ako, tuloy na tuloy na siya talaga. 😀

  3. 4.March.2011 4:08 am

    Just a regular Internet Explorer for me. We’ve been using this for ages. I’ve tried Firefox and Chrome…… but I moved back to IE. No reason at all. It just felt different.

  4. 4.March.2011 7:13 am

    I’ve used all the browsers that you’d mentioned, but I’ve since been a Firefox loyalist from the time when it first came out, until last month, when I found that it had been becoming too sluggish for my needs.

    And then I switched to Chrome. Though minsan may konti akong reklamo sa kanya, I don’t see myself changing my notebook’s default browser anytime soon.

    So there, I’m currently using/abusing Chrome.

  5. 6.March.2011 6:06 am

    Firefox, for it’s plugins.

    When version 4 comes out, chrome will be shaken. (nang-away daw lol)

Leave a Reply

