Skip to content

MP³ #15: Something That Reminds You of a Place

17.May.2011

“REMINDS ME OF MY DORM ROOM IN COLLEGE”

OTHER PERSPECTIVES:

Anonymous Me

Ks

LAST WEEK: FAÇADE

NEXT WEEK: To continue the Things Remembered series while Anonymous Me is on blogging hiatus—and as a tribute to her dad who passed away last weekSOMETHING THAT REMINDS YOU OF YOUR DAD 🙂

To bloggers and non-bloggers* out there: if you are even remotely interested in being part of The Multiple Perspectives Photography Project, please don’t hesitate to join. It’s never too late to be part of this awesome project. 😀

*You can e-mail me your photos and I’ll include them in my posts.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 18.May.2011 4:12 pm

    I miss your posts.

    • 21.May.2011 9:21 pm

      You and me both, mate. I don’t know, I just haven’t been able to sit down and focus on writing the past few weeks (actually, it’s been more than a month since I last posted prose). I’ve really hit some sort of a dry spell, I guess. Anyway, thanks for frequenting my blog despite the absence of new reading material. I appreciate it. 🙂

      • 21.May.2011 9:25 pm

        You know I am always here. Whatever it is you are up to now, I will still look forward to reading more of you.

  2. 19.May.2011 12:49 am

    Hey, Jedo…I like this pic. This totally reminds me of my dad. Anyhoo..I am going to be on haitus for the next two weeks or so, so would you mind picking the themes for the 24th, 31st, and the 7th? I will probably post all those weeks at once, when I get back. I would super appreciate it. I love doing this photo project even though it’s just down to me and you. 🙂

    • 21.May.2011 9:38 pm

      Hiya, dear. Glad you liked it! Though I must say that I put this up before I found out about your dad, and so I don’t know if it’s okay with you or what, but it looks like you’re okay with it. 🙂

      As for me picking the themes for the next few weeks, no problemo. I’ll hold the fort ’til you get back.

      And yep, even though the project participants have been reduced to you and me (with Ks catching up, which I really appreciate), I still very much enjoy being part of it and I intend to see it through to the end, whenever that may be. 😀

  3. 1.June.2011 3:36 am

    Me and Jedo! I’m back… got side tracked with the insanity of my life. But viola! I have returned!
    Love the pic Jedo

Trackbacks

  1. MP³ #14: Façade « Thread of Truth
  2. The Multiple Perspectives Photography Project « Narcissistic Raven
  3. MP³ #16: Something That Reminds You of Your Dad « Thread of Truth
  4. MP³ #15: Something that reminds you of a place « Memoirs of Ks

Leave a Reply

